Treat with Jermolene

protective, soothing, anti-bacterial

Rib-Cracker II

with one comment

So, my punishment for being such an intermittent blogger has become clear: I’ve been and broken another rib. This time on a water slide. Not quite as absurdly as three months ago when a particularly fierce cough did for me, but still not exactly heroic. At this rate I should probably stop trying to blog every single breakage and just publish statistics at the end of the year.

Written by jermolene

July 9, 2007 at 2:46 pm

Posted in jerm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You gotta be kidding me!
    As they say, “pix or it didn’t happen”…

    I’d send you a hamster ball for protection – but I’m afraid that wouldn’t really help you!?

    As always; get well soon!

    Ace_NoOne

    July 9, 2007 at 3:39 pm


Leave a Reply

