Treat with Jermolene

protective, soothing, anti-bacterial

Why I only publish photos of things that don’t answer back

leave a comment »

Since about 2003 when I first got a digital camera, I’ve been a voracious photographer, and I’ve published some of the results on Flickr. Besides being quite rigourous about only publishing what I think are the very best pictures, I don’t usually publish pictures of people (although I take plenty), but instead you’ll see lots of plants, animals, landscapes and general still-lifeness. The main reason is privacy, really, rather than bloody-mindedness

Written by jermolene

October 5, 2006 at 10:16 am

Posted in jerm

Leave a Reply

